Contact an Expert

Hydronics Quoters/Specialists

 

Todd Reminga

616.930.0611
toddr@behler-young.com

Avery Johnson

313.920.2041
averyj@behler-young.com

Refrigeration Specialists

 

David Paruszkiewicz

734.341.0531
davep@behler-young.com

Ductless/VRF Specialist

 

Request for Ductless Support Form

David Paruszkiewicz

734.341.0531
davep@behler-young.com

Commercial Quoters/Specialists

 

Phil VanZalen

616.534.4384
philv@behler-young.com

Kevin Scholts

586.779.8093
kevins@behler-young.com

Jeff Paduchowski

586.628.2736
jeffp@behler-young.com

Frank Lovay

989.799.4805
frankl@behler-young.com

Customer Assurance Specialist - Bryant/Payne

 

Larry Mullins

616.862.4302
larrym@behler-young.com

Gary Kaatz

248.343.9438
garyk@behler-young.com

Warranty Specialist

 

Chuck Telgenhof

616.534.1465
charleste@behler-young.com